TonTrans B.V.

Hoofdlocatie / bezoekadres

Zessprong 2
5684 NV Best

+31 (0)499 – 37 20 92

info@tontrans.eu

KvK171 898 70

Contactformulier

Onze medewerkers

In memoriam

Ton
van Genugten

Directie

Claudia
van Genugten

claudia@tontrans.eu

06 – 53 54 98 03

Planner

Harold
van Kuik

harold@tontrans.eu

06 – 15 13 56 80

Planner

Peter
Beerten

peter@tontrans.eu

06 – 25 69 50 52

Planner

Jelle
Liebregts

jelle@tontrans.eu

Procesmanager

Ingrid
van Wanrooij

ingrid@tontrans.eu

Procesmanager

Tim
Klijsen

tim@tontrans.eu

Secretariaat / administratie

Machteld
de Haan

machteld@tontrans.eu

Mestadministratie

Miranda
Petersen

miranda@tontrans.eu